play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CYMBIO BUSINESS CENTRE NORTHWAY LANE, TEWKESBURY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL20 8JG
Telephone:
07495 849165 | 01684 276177

Customer reviews of PSJ Automotive Ltd

At PSJ Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PSJ Automotive Ltd

PSJ Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshing change in car buying

    By Harry S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with PSJ automotive made a refreshing change. The sales team work hard to find you the right car for the right price. The free AA warranty was a nice added bonus when buying. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Found my dream car

    By Andrew H on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Jaguar XJ8 from PSJ Automotive, the car is superb and Paul is a pleasure to deal with, straightforward, honest and a proper car enthusiast. The car drives beautifully, has an impeccable service history and was presented so well you could eat your dinner off the engine. Looking around the showroom I could see Paul has an eye for selecting good quality stock. I'm delighted with my purchase and wish PSJ Automotive all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with

    By Darren E on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot from here a few weeks ago (Jan 19) Immaculate bodywork, valeted, good value for money, low mileage. Dealership strikes me as no nonsense, straight talking ..... good prices , easy transaction , AA warranty .... and prepared to deal with or take ownership of any issues or problems. These are decent chaps, doing the right thing & I’d happily recommend.....


  • 5

    Couldn't have been more helpful!

    By Peter H on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I I arrived to view an immaculate MGZT with low mileage and having viewed a similar car earlier in the day at another dealer I knew, as soon as I saw the car that I would be buying it. The vehicle was immaculate, as described and the whole experience, including the test drive was faultless. The vehicle was exactly as described and I'm so glad that I had viewed one at another garage earlier as the difference in this establishment's approach is beyond comparison. I would thoroughly recommend this business to anyone seeking a reliable, and above all, quality used car.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Edward E on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a trade in Renault Scenic auto from at PSJ ,I have just returned from Tewksbury to Dorchester without any problems what so ever and I would recommend to anyone to feel confident in buying any vehicle from them GREAT SERVICE Thank again. Regards Edward & Bernice


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Edward E on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a trade in Renault Scenic auto from at PSJ ,I have just returned from Tewksbury to Dorchester without any problems what so ever and I would recommend to anyone to feel confident in buying any vehicle from them GREAT SERVICE Thank again. Regards Edward & Bernice


  • 5

    Fast, fair and efficient

    By David J on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased an MPV from PSJ and left, a VSC - very satisfied customer. My preferred vehicle on his website had just been sold when I enquired and the owner of PSJ said he would “keep his eye open for another and let me know”. Imagine my delight when he called me later that same day to say that his search had been successful and with even better specs. Viewed the vehicle the next day and found it to be well prepped and presented. Dealer allowed us to take it on a test drive alone and then we concluded the purchase in his immaculate showroom and office in Tewkesbury. Good collection of smaller cars is kept at his second location in Upton-upon-Severn. Sale price and entire transaction was very fair and efficient and included a 28-day warranty and helpful car manuals and some service history. Would recommend PSJ.


  • 5

    Smooth , Easy and enjoyable deal

    By Matthew C on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price over text, phone and exchanged pictures via whatsap. Great service. Organised pickup and no problems with handover. Smith and Easy transaction and ended up with a great car.


  • 5

    Delighted with PSJ Automotive

    By Patrick P on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Fiat cinquecento for my daughter. Excellent dealership - good value, well-maintained cars. Paul, the proprietor was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service !!!!

    By Sam D on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500. We found when viewing that there was a problem with the passenger window sticking. The dealer agreed to get it fixed before we collected the car. When we collected the car this had been fixed. The dealer was really helpful and even came out of hours to do the viewing!! We are really pleased with the car which was for our daughter.


‹ Prev Next ›