play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CYMBIO BUSINESS CENTRE NORTHWAY LANE, TEWKESBURY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL20 8JG
Telephone:
07495 849165 | 01684 276177

Customer reviews of PSJ Automotive Ltd

At PSJ Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PSJ Automotive Ltd

PSJ Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshing change in car buying

    By Harry S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with PSJ automotive made a refreshing change. The sales team work hard to find you the right car for the right price. The free AA warranty was a nice added bonus when buying. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Edward E on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a trade in Renault Scenic auto from at PSJ ,I have just returned from Tewksbury to Dorchester without any problems what so ever and I would recommend to anyone to feel confident in buying any vehicle from them GREAT SERVICE Thank again. Regards Edward & Bernice


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Edward E on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a trade in Renault Scenic auto from at PSJ ,I have just returned from Tewksbury to Dorchester without any problems what so ever and I would recommend to anyone to feel confident in buying any vehicle from them GREAT SERVICE Thank again. Regards Edward & Bernice


  • 5

    Fast, fair and efficient

    By David J on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased an MPV from PSJ and left, a VSC - very satisfied customer. My preferred vehicle on his website had just been sold when I enquired and the owner of PSJ said he would “keep his eye open for another and let me know”. Imagine my delight when he called me later that same day to say that his search had been successful and with even better specs. Viewed the vehicle the next day and found it to be well prepped and presented. Dealer allowed us to take it on a test drive alone and then we concluded the purchase in his immaculate showroom and office in Tewkesbury. Good collection of smaller cars is kept at his second location in Upton-upon-Severn. Sale price and entire transaction was very fair and efficient and included a 28-day warranty and helpful car manuals and some service history. Would recommend PSJ.


  • 5

    Smooth , Easy and enjoyable deal

    By Matthew C on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price over text, phone and exchanged pictures via whatsap. Great service. Organised pickup and no problems with handover. Smith and Easy transaction and ended up with a great car.


  • 5

    Delighted with PSJ Automotive

    By Patrick P on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Fiat cinquecento for my daughter. Excellent dealership - good value, well-maintained cars. Paul, the proprietor was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service !!!!

    By Sam D on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500. We found when viewing that there was a problem with the passenger window sticking. The dealer agreed to get it fixed before we collected the car. When we collected the car this had been fixed. The dealer was really helpful and even came out of hours to do the viewing!! We are really pleased with the car which was for our daughter.


  • 5

    All you can ask for when buying a car

    By Ben M on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership, very helpful and honest - 3 months warranty on every car bought. The quick release cable on the passenger seat unfortunately broke, which these things sometimes happen with second hand cars. He promised before the sale that if we decided to buy the car he would replace it free of charge and they did. Brilliant after sale service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great purchase!!!

    By Zac M on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car for my daughter. The manager was very helpful, no pressure selling he just gave us the information we needed to make up our mind. They had a great choice of cars. The car came with a free 3 month comprehensive warranty. It was also with the dealer themselves.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Simon B on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy way to buy a quality second hand car. There was no sales pressure and the vehicle was exactly as advertised. A problem with the window was repaired by the time we picked it up and there was no hesitation on the dealers part about getting it sorted. Altogether an extremely positive experience and we would definitely use this dealer again.


‹ Prev Next ›