play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CYMBIO BUSINESS CENTRE NORTHWAY LANE, TEWKESBURY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL20 8JG
Telephone:
07495 849165 | 01684 276177

Customer reviews of PSJ Automotive Ltd

At PSJ Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PSJ Automotive Ltd

PSJ Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All you can ask for when buying a car

    By Ben M on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership, very helpful and honest - 3 months warranty on every car bought. The quick release cable on the passenger seat unfortunately broke, which these things sometimes happen with second hand cars. He promised before the sale that if we decided to buy the car he would replace it free of charge and they did. Brilliant after sale service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great purchase!!!

    By Zac M on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car for my daughter. The manager was very helpful, no pressure selling he just gave us the information we needed to make up our mind. They had a great choice of cars. The car came with a free 3 month comprehensive warranty. It was also with the dealer themselves.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Simon B on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy way to buy a quality second hand car. There was no sales pressure and the vehicle was exactly as advertised. A problem with the window was repaired by the time we picked it up and there was no hesitation on the dealers part about getting it sorted. Altogether an extremely positive experience and we would definitely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    "A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

    By Michael P on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for my daughter from PSJ Automotive Ltd, Tewkesbury. The service I received from Paul was excellent, I had seen the car advertised on their web site and it was exactly as they had described. It was low mileage and in excellent condition. It came with a 3 month warranty I did have a slight problem with the A/C. this was booked into their repair garage and fixed immediately no quibbling or anything. If ever I want another car I will make this the first place I will visit. I would not hesitate in recommending PSJ Automotive to my family and friends .It`s nice to know that they are a genuine second hand car dealer. I will rate them as excellent 10/10.


  • 5

    excellent service from a car salesman

    By dave F on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from this dealership this weekend -EXCELLENT SERVICE. the man opened 2 cars for us to look around left us alone to look around in our own time , asked to take one for a test drive took it out no problem, went into the office showed us all the paperwork history etc- so bought the car NO PRESSURE SELLING felt very confident and comfortable dealing with this garage.took the car home and checked it over fully VERY HAPPY would not hesitate to recommend anybody buying from here.... i will certainly look here again in the future . april 2017 Paul james ( psj automotive) thank you for the experience .


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By Sue W on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would thoroughly recommend a visit to PSJ Automotive. What you see is what you get and he specializes in low mileage, low ownership vehicles at a fair price. I missed the first one I was after but he made the effort to find me another which was even better.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Ana J on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from PSJ Automotive. The customer service was excellent and the sales person made me feel very at ease and comfortable. The car was very competitively priced and I would recommend this car dealerships to my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›